News: Hugh Hughes Launches World Trilogy at Barbican

Hugh Hughes – who has racked up several awards at the Edinburgh Fringe for his one-man shows Floating, Story of a Rabbit and 360 – will perform all three together for the first time, presenting them as a trilogy under the title The Wonderful World of…

Full published article at:

Ad goes here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply